Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 34-10-0123-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 033-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 2362 series, with data for years 1996 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1181 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador (CMA); Conception Bay South, Newfoundland and Labrador (CSD); ...);  New housing statistics (2 items: Average fair market value; Average rebate).

    Release date: 2002-12-03

  • Table: 34-10-0124-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 033-0002)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 326 series, with data for years 1996 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (156 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador (CMA); Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador (CA); ...);  Type of builder (3 items: Builders; Owner-built; Cooperative living).

    Release date: 2002-12-03

  • Table: 64-507-X
    Description:

    This report contains data from the GST/HST New Housing Rebate File (1996-2000) including: average fair market value; average rebate; total value of rebates; and total value of housing sales. Annual breakdowns are available by province, Census Metropolitan Areas/Census Agglomerations (CMA/CA), and component Census Subdivisions (CSDs) of each CMA/CA.

    Release date: 2002-12-03
Data (3)

Data (3) ((3 results))

  • Table: 34-10-0123-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 033-0001)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 2362 series, with data for years 1996 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (1181 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador (CMA); Conception Bay South, Newfoundland and Labrador (CSD); ...);  New housing statistics (2 items: Average fair market value; Average rebate).

    Release date: 2002-12-03

  • Table: 34-10-0124-01
    (formerly: CANSIM 033-0002)
    Frequency: Annual
    Description:

    This table contains 326 series, with data for years 1996 - 2000 (not all combinations necessarily have data for all years), and is no longer being released. This table contains data described by the following dimensions (Not all combinations are available): Geography (156 items: Canada; Newfoundland and Labrador; St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador (CMA); Grand Falls-Windsor, Newfoundland and Labrador (CA); ...);  Type of builder (3 items: Builders; Owner-built; Cooperative living).

    Release date: 2002-12-03

  • Table: 64-507-X
    Description:

    This report contains data from the GST/HST New Housing Rebate File (1996-2000) including: average fair market value; average rebate; total value of rebates; and total value of housing sales. Annual breakdowns are available by province, Census Metropolitan Areas/Census Agglomerations (CMA/CA), and component Census Subdivisions (CSDs) of each CMA/CA.

    Release date: 2002-12-03
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 34-10-0123-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 033-0001)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 2362 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1181 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; St. John's, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (RMR); Conception Bay South, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (SDR); ...);  Statistiques d'habitations neuves (2 éléments : Valeur marchande juste; Remboursement moyen).

    Date de diffusion : 2002-12-03

  • Tableau : 34-10-0124-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 033-0002)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 326 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (156 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; St. John's, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (RMR); Grand Falls-Windsor, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (AR); ...) ; Genre de constructeur (3 éléments : Constructeur; Construite par soi-même; Coopérative d'habitation).

    Date de diffusion : 2002-12-03

  • Tableau : 64-507-X
    Description :

    Ce rapport comprend des données du fichier de remboursement de la TPS/TVH pour les habitations neuves (1996-2000). Les informations disponibles pour les données sont: la moyenne juste de la valeur marchande; la moyenne du remboursement; la valeur totale des remboursements; et la valeur totale des ventes de maisons. Les ventilations annuelles sont disponibles par province, Régions métropolitaines de recensement/Agglomérations de recensement (RMR/RA) et pour les subdivisions de recensement (SDR) comprises dans les RMR/AR.

    Date de diffusion : 2002-12-03
Données (3)

Données (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Tableau : 34-10-0123-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 033-0001)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 2362 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (1181 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; St. John's, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (RMR); Conception Bay South, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (SDR); ...);  Statistiques d'habitations neuves (2 éléments : Valeur marchande juste; Remboursement moyen).

    Date de diffusion : 2002-12-03

  • Tableau : 34-10-0124-01
    (anciennement : CANSIM 033-0002)
    La fréquence : Annuelle
    Description :

    Ce tableau contient 326 séries, avec des données pour les années 1996 - 2000 (il n'y a pas nécessairement de données pour toutes les années pour l'ensemble des combinaisons), et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu. Ce tableau contient des données telles que décrites par les dimensions suivantes (Les combinaisons ne sont pas toutes disponibles) : Géographie (156 éléments : Canada; Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador; St. John's, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (RMR); Grand Falls-Windsor, Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (AR); ...) ; Genre de constructeur (3 éléments : Constructeur; Construite par soi-même; Coopérative d'habitation).

    Date de diffusion : 2002-12-03

  • Tableau : 64-507-X
    Description :

    Ce rapport comprend des données du fichier de remboursement de la TPS/TVH pour les habitations neuves (1996-2000). Les informations disponibles pour les données sont: la moyenne juste de la valeur marchande; la moyenne du remboursement; la valeur totale des remboursements; et la valeur totale des ventes de maisons. Les ventilations annuelles sont disponibles par province, Régions métropolitaines de recensement/Agglomérations de recensement (RMR/RA) et pour les subdivisions de recensement (SDR) comprises dans les RMR/AR.

    Date de diffusion : 2002-12-03
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :