Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Geography

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Journals and periodicals: 75-001-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This publication brings together and analyzes a wide range of labour and income data. Topics include youth in the labour market, pensions and retirement, work arrangements, education and training, and trends in family income. One section highlights new products, surveys, research projects and conferences. Another section uses charts and text to describe a variety of subjects related to labour and income. Each winter print issue contains an index of all published articles.

    To find the latest updates on labour market and household issues such as gambling, minimum wage, retirement and unionization, please visit: Topics of interest on labour and income.

    Release date: 2012-08-22

  • Notices and consultations: 62F0026M2012001
    Geography: Province or territory
    Description:

    This report describes the quality indicators produced for the 2010 Survey of Household Spending. These quality indicators, such as coefficients of variation, nonresponse rates, slippage rates and imputation rates, help users interpret the survey data.

    Release date: 2012-04-25

  • Notices and consultations: 62F0026M2012002
    Description:

    Starting with the 2010 survey year, the Survey of Household Spending (SHS) has used a different collection methodology from previous surveys. The new methodology combines a questionnaire and a diary of expenses. Also, data collection is now continuous throughout the year. This note provides information to users and prospective users of data from the SHS about the methodological differences between the redesigned SHS and the former SHS.

    Release date: 2012-04-25
Data (0)

Data (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

  • Journals and periodicals: 75-001-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This publication brings together and analyzes a wide range of labour and income data. Topics include youth in the labour market, pensions and retirement, work arrangements, education and training, and trends in family income. One section highlights new products, surveys, research projects and conferences. Another section uses charts and text to describe a variety of subjects related to labour and income. Each winter print issue contains an index of all published articles.

    To find the latest updates on labour market and household issues such as gambling, minimum wage, retirement and unionization, please visit: Topics of interest on labour and income.

    Release date: 2012-08-22
Reference (2)

Reference (2) ((2 results))

  • Notices and consultations: 62F0026M2012001
    Geography: Province or territory
    Description:

    This report describes the quality indicators produced for the 2010 Survey of Household Spending. These quality indicators, such as coefficients of variation, nonresponse rates, slippage rates and imputation rates, help users interpret the survey data.

    Release date: 2012-04-25

  • Notices and consultations: 62F0026M2012002
    Description:

    Starting with the 2010 survey year, the Survey of Household Spending (SHS) has used a different collection methodology from previous surveys. The new methodology combines a questionnaire and a diary of expenses. Also, data collection is now continuous throughout the year. This note provides information to users and prospective users of data from the SHS about the methodological differences between the redesigned SHS and the former SHS.

    Release date: 2012-04-25
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Géographie

2 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Revues et périodiques : 75-001-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cette publication recueille et analyse une vaste gamme de données sur l'emploi et le revenu. Les sujets portent entre autres sur les jeunes sur le marché du travail, les pensions et la retraite, les régimes de travail, l'éducation et la formation, de même que le revenu des familles. Une section met l'accent sur les nouveaux produits, les enquêtes, les projets de recherche et les conférences. À l'aide de graphiques et d'un court texte, une autre section traite d'une variété de sujets liés à l'emploi et au revenu. Un index de tous les articles publiés paraît dans chaque numéro d'hiver de la version imprimée.

    Pour trouver les dernières mises à jour sur les questions concernant le marché du travail et les ménages, telles que les jeux de hasard, le salaire minimum, la retraite et la syndicalisation, visitez : Sujets d'intérêt sur le travail et le revenu.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-08-22

  • Avis et consultations : 62F0026M2012001
    Géographie : Province ou territoire
    Description :

    Dans ce rapport, on présente les indicateurs de qualité produits pour l'Enquête sur les dépenses des ménages de 2010. Ces indicateurs de qualité, tels que les coefficients de variation, les taux de non-réponse, les taux de glissement et les taux d'imputation, permettent aux utilisateurs d'interpréter les données.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-04-25

  • Avis et consultations : 62F0026M2012002
    Description :

    À partir de l'année d'enquête 2010, l'Enquête sur les dépenses des ménages (EDM) est effectuée selon une méthodologie de collecte différente des enquêtes précédentes. La nouvelle méthodologie combine l'utilisation d'un questionnaire et d'un journal de dépenses. De plus, la collecte est désormais effectuée en continue au cours de l'année. Cette note fournit de l'information aux utilisateurs et aux utilisateurs éventuels de données de l'EDM au sujet des différences méthodologiques entre l'EDM remaniée et l'ancienne EDM.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-04-25
Données (0)

Données (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Analyses (1)

Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Revues et périodiques : 75-001-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Cette publication recueille et analyse une vaste gamme de données sur l'emploi et le revenu. Les sujets portent entre autres sur les jeunes sur le marché du travail, les pensions et la retraite, les régimes de travail, l'éducation et la formation, de même que le revenu des familles. Une section met l'accent sur les nouveaux produits, les enquêtes, les projets de recherche et les conférences. À l'aide de graphiques et d'un court texte, une autre section traite d'une variété de sujets liés à l'emploi et au revenu. Un index de tous les articles publiés paraît dans chaque numéro d'hiver de la version imprimée.

    Pour trouver les dernières mises à jour sur les questions concernant le marché du travail et les ménages, telles que les jeux de hasard, le salaire minimum, la retraite et la syndicalisation, visitez : Sujets d'intérêt sur le travail et le revenu.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-08-22
Références (2)

Références (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Avis et consultations : 62F0026M2012001
    Géographie : Province ou territoire
    Description :

    Dans ce rapport, on présente les indicateurs de qualité produits pour l'Enquête sur les dépenses des ménages de 2010. Ces indicateurs de qualité, tels que les coefficients de variation, les taux de non-réponse, les taux de glissement et les taux d'imputation, permettent aux utilisateurs d'interpréter les données.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-04-25

  • Avis et consultations : 62F0026M2012002
    Description :

    À partir de l'année d'enquête 2010, l'Enquête sur les dépenses des ménages (EDM) est effectuée selon une méthodologie de collecte différente des enquêtes précédentes. La nouvelle méthodologie combine l'utilisation d'un questionnaire et d'un journal de dépenses. De plus, la collecte est désormais effectuée en continue au cours de l'année. Cette note fournit de l'information aux utilisateurs et aux utilisateurs éventuels de données de l'EDM au sujet des différences méthodologiques entre l'EDM remaniée et l'ancienne EDM.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-04-25
Date de modification :