Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (2)

All (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 84F0211X
    Description:

    The statistical tables in this document present the numbers of deaths and death rates by marital status, age and sex for Canada, the 10 provinces and 3 territories. Also presented are data on infant, neonatal, post-neonatal and perinatal deaths; deaths in hospital; and deaths subject to autopsy.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • 2. Births Archived
    Table: 84F0210X
    Description:

    This product presents statistical tables showing the number of live births and fetal deaths (stillbirths) of at least 20 weeks' gestation or birth weight of 500 grams or more; total and age-specific fertility rates and crude birth rates; live births by age of mother and live birth order; male and female birth weights; weeks of gestation at the time of birth; and multiple births. Numbers are shown for Canada, the ten provinces and the three territories.

    Release date: 2012-01-31
Data (2)

Data (2) ((2 results))

  • Table: 84F0211X
    Description:

    The statistical tables in this document present the numbers of deaths and death rates by marital status, age and sex for Canada, the 10 provinces and 3 territories. Also presented are data on infant, neonatal, post-neonatal and perinatal deaths; deaths in hospital; and deaths subject to autopsy.

    Release date: 2012-07-25

  • 2. Births Archived
    Table: 84F0210X
    Description:

    This product presents statistical tables showing the number of live births and fetal deaths (stillbirths) of at least 20 weeks' gestation or birth weight of 500 grams or more; total and age-specific fertility rates and crude birth rates; live births by age of mother and live birth order; male and female birth weights; weeks of gestation at the time of birth; and multiple births. Numbers are shown for Canada, the ten provinces and the three territories.

    Release date: 2012-01-31
Analysis (0)

Analysis (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Reference (0)

Reference (0) (0 results)

No content available at this time.

Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Type

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (2)

Tout (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 84F0211X
    Description :

    Les tableaux statistiques de ce document présentent le nombre de décès et les taux de mortalité selon l'état matrimonial, l'âge et le sexe pour le Canada, les 10 provinces et les 3 territoires. De plus, on y trouve des données sur les décès infantiles, néonataux, post-néonataux et périnataux; les décès en milieu hospitalier; et les décès assujettis à l'autopsie.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • 2. Naissances Archivé
    Tableau : 84F0210X
    Description :

    Ce produit présente des tableaux statistiques sur les naissances vivantes et les morts foetales (mortinaissances) d'au moins 20 semaines de gestation ou un poids à la naissance de 500 grammes ou plus; les indices synthétiques de fécondité et les taux de fécondité par âge ainsi que les taux bruts de natalité; les naissances vivantes selon l'âge de la mère et le rang de la naissance vivante; les poids à la naissance des enfants de sexes masculin et féminin; les semaines de gestation au moment de la naissance et les naissances multiples. Les chiffres sont fournis pour le Canada, les dix provinces et les trois territoires.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-31
Données (2)

Données (2) ((2 résultats))

  • Tableau : 84F0211X
    Description :

    Les tableaux statistiques de ce document présentent le nombre de décès et les taux de mortalité selon l'état matrimonial, l'âge et le sexe pour le Canada, les 10 provinces et les 3 territoires. De plus, on y trouve des données sur les décès infantiles, néonataux, post-néonataux et périnataux; les décès en milieu hospitalier; et les décès assujettis à l'autopsie.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-07-25

  • 2. Naissances Archivé
    Tableau : 84F0210X
    Description :

    Ce produit présente des tableaux statistiques sur les naissances vivantes et les morts foetales (mortinaissances) d'au moins 20 semaines de gestation ou un poids à la naissance de 500 grammes ou plus; les indices synthétiques de fécondité et les taux de fécondité par âge ainsi que les taux bruts de natalité; les naissances vivantes selon l'âge de la mère et le rang de la naissance vivante; les poids à la naissance des enfants de sexes masculin et féminin; les semaines de gestation au moment de la naissance et les naissances multiples. Les chiffres sont fournis pour le Canada, les dix provinces et les trois territoires.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-01-31
Analyses (0)

Analyses (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Références (0)

Références (0) (0 résultat)

Aucun contenu disponible actuellement

Date de modification :