Keyword search

Filter results by

Search Help
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Keyword(s)

Year of publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Geography

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Content

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Sort Help
entries

Results

All (3)

All (3) ((3 results))

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 13-605-X201200411729
    Description:

    This article has been prepared to help users understand the changes introduced as a result of the historical revision of the National Balance Sheet Account, due to the implementation of the new international standards published in System of National Accounts 2008.

    Release date: 2012-10-15

  • Table: 13-022-X
    Description:

    These data tables provide national and sectoral wealth and net worth in the form of quarterly balance sheets for the total economy and its component sectors. Sector aggregations and tangible and financial asset and liability categories are reconcilable to quarterly financial flow account transactions. The tables include data beginning in 1990, and is no longer being released.

    Release date: 2012-06-15

  • Journals and periodicals: 11-010-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This monthly periodical is Statistics Canada's flagship publication for economic statistics. Each issue contains a monthly summary of the economy, major economic events and a feature article. A statistical summary contains a wide range of tables and graphs on the principal economic indicators for Canada, the provinces and the major industrial nations. A historical listing of this same data is contained in the Canadian economic observer: historical supplement (Catalogue no. 11-210-XPB and XIB).

    Release date: 2012-06-15
Data (1)

Data (1) ((1 result))

  • Table: 13-022-X
    Description:

    These data tables provide national and sectoral wealth and net worth in the form of quarterly balance sheets for the total economy and its component sectors. Sector aggregations and tangible and financial asset and liability categories are reconcilable to quarterly financial flow account transactions. The tables include data beginning in 1990, and is no longer being released.

    Release date: 2012-06-15
Analysis (1)

Analysis (1) ((1 result))

  • Journals and periodicals: 11-010-X
    Geography: Canada
    Description:

    This monthly periodical is Statistics Canada's flagship publication for economic statistics. Each issue contains a monthly summary of the economy, major economic events and a feature article. A statistical summary contains a wide range of tables and graphs on the principal economic indicators for Canada, the provinces and the major industrial nations. A historical listing of this same data is contained in the Canadian economic observer: historical supplement (Catalogue no. 11-210-XPB and XIB).

    Release date: 2012-06-15
Reference (1)

Reference (1) ((1 result))

  • Surveys and statistical programs – Documentation: 13-605-X201200411729
    Description:

    This article has been prepared to help users understand the changes introduced as a result of the historical revision of the National Balance Sheet Account, due to the implementation of the new international standards published in System of National Accounts 2008.

    Release date: 2012-10-15
Date modified:

Recherche par mot-clé

Filtrer les résultats par

Aide à la recherche
Currently selected filters that can be removed

Mot(s)-clé(s)

Année de publication

1 facets displayed. 1 facets selected.

Géographie

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.

Contenu

1 facets displayed. 0 facets selected.
Aide à l'ordre
entrées

Résultats

Tout (3)

Tout (3) ((3 résultats))

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 13-605-X201200411729
    Description :

    Le présent article a été rédigé pour aider les utilisateurs à comprendre les changements adoptés par suite de la révision historique du comptes du bilan national, du fait de la mise en oeuvre des nouvelles normes internationales publiées dans le Système de comptabilité nationale 2008.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15

  • Tableau : 13-022-X
    Description :

    Ces tableaux de données présentent des données liées au patrimoine national et sectoriel et à la valeur nette au moyen de bilans trimestriels portant sur l'économie en général et les composantes de ses secteurs. Les regroupements de secteurs et les catégories d'actif corporel et financier et de passif sont conciliables avec les transactions trimestrielles des comptes de flux financiers. Les tableaux comprennent des données remontant à 1990, et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-06-15

  • Revues et périodiques : 11-010-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce mensuel constitue la publication vedette de Statistique Canada en matière de statistiques économiques. Chaque numéro comprend un sommaire de la conjoncture, les principaux événements économiques et une étude distincte. Un aperçu statistique présente également un large éventail de tableaux et de graphiques comportant les principales séries chronologiques de l'économie du Canada, des provinces et des grands pays industrialisés. On peut consulter un répertoire historique de ces mêmes données dans l'Observateur économique canadien : supplément statistique historique, publication n° 11-210-XPB et XIB au catalogue.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-06-15
Données (1)

Données (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Tableau : 13-022-X
    Description :

    Ces tableaux de données présentent des données liées au patrimoine national et sectoriel et à la valeur nette au moyen de bilans trimestriels portant sur l'économie en général et les composantes de ses secteurs. Les regroupements de secteurs et les catégories d'actif corporel et financier et de passif sont conciliables avec les transactions trimestrielles des comptes de flux financiers. Les tableaux comprennent des données remontant à 1990, et sa mise à jour n'a plus lieu.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-06-15
Analyses (1)

Analyses (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Revues et périodiques : 11-010-X
    Géographie : Canada
    Description :

    Ce mensuel constitue la publication vedette de Statistique Canada en matière de statistiques économiques. Chaque numéro comprend un sommaire de la conjoncture, les principaux événements économiques et une étude distincte. Un aperçu statistique présente également un large éventail de tableaux et de graphiques comportant les principales séries chronologiques de l'économie du Canada, des provinces et des grands pays industrialisés. On peut consulter un répertoire historique de ces mêmes données dans l'Observateur économique canadien : supplément statistique historique, publication n° 11-210-XPB et XIB au catalogue.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-06-15
Références (1)

Références (1) ((1 résultat))

  • Enquêtes et programmes statistiques — Documentation : 13-605-X201200411729
    Description :

    Le présent article a été rédigé pour aider les utilisateurs à comprendre les changements adoptés par suite de la révision historique du comptes du bilan national, du fait de la mise en oeuvre des nouvelles normes internationales publiées dans le Système de comptabilité nationale 2008.

    Date de diffusion : 2012-10-15
Date de modification :