Software Development and Computer Services

Tables: 63-255-X

Description:

This product provides an overview of trends in the software development and computer services. It provides users with information required for making corporate decisions, monitoring programs and reviewing policies. The tables focus on financial and operating data.

Notes:

Starting with the 2006 annual data release, the methodology used to generate provincial data estimates was modified to enhance the quality of these estimates. As a result, national and provincial data for 2006 and subsequent years, are not comparable to national and provincial data released prior to 2006.

This product has been discontinued as of March 2014 The last issue of this publication was Service bulletin: Software Development and Computer Services 2012. Data tables for this survey are on CANSIM, 354-0009 to 354-0011 .

Status: Discontinued
Frequency: Annual
Available formats: HTML (discontinued), PDF (discontinued)

Développement de logiciels et les services informatiques

Tableaux : 63-255-X

Description :

Ce produit vous donne un aperçu des tendances des industries relatives aux services informatiques et développement de logiciels. Cette publication offre aux utilisateurs les renseignements dont ils ont besoin pour le processus organisationnel de décisions, le suivi des programmes et la révision de politiques. Les tableaux portent principalement sur les données financières et les données d'exploitation.

Notes :

Avec la publication des données annuelles de 2006, la méthodologie employée pour produire des données provinciales a été modifiée pour augmenter la qualité de ces évaluations. En conséquence, les données nationales et provinciales pour 2006 et les années suivantes, ne sont pas comparables aux données nationales et provinciales publiées avant 2006.

Ce produit n'est plus offert depuis mars 2014. La dernière édition de cette publication était Bulletin de service: Développement de logiciels et les services informatiques 2012. Les tableaux statistiques pour cette enquête sont offerts dans CANSIM: Tableaux 354-0009 à 354-0011.

Statut : Discontinué
Fréquence : Annuelle
Formats disponibles : HTML (discontinué), PDF (discontinué)